Sync Saved Data between multiple devices

Please follow the steps below.

  1. On the device with the latest saved data, open the Saved Data Management screen from the menu during the play data selection screen, and touch the “↑” button on the game server side (right side). (This will upload the saved data to the game server.)
  2. Next, open the device you wish to play on, open the save data management screen from the title menu, and touch the “↓” button on the game server side.
  3. Follow the instructions to overwrite the data to your device, and then start the game.

This allows you to transfer saved data held in the same account and on a different device via the game server.

Please follow this procedure each time you move data to another terminal.

タイトルとURLをコピーしました