I want to restore data played before v3.8.0.

The “Restore Users from Old Server” function is available.

This function is equivalent to the “Restore Game User” function in v3.7.X and earlier, and allows you to restore your accounts from the old game server using their ID/password or platform linked accounts.

This feature is scheduled to close on September 28, 2022 at 0:00 GMT.

タイトルとURLをコピーしました